Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Endometriosis Center: Ulas Bozdogan, MD

Ulas Bozdogan, MD

Endometriosis Specialist & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

34 total reviews

Dr. Ulas Bozdogan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ulas Bozdogan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa T.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 04/24/17
So thankful to both Dr. Bozdogan and my Gynecologist for working together to get me the best treatment available regarding a Hysterectomy. Everything to date has gone as expected, and I couldn’t be more grateful to Dr. Boz for taking great care of me; I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Boz, thanks!
A N.
Submitted 04/19/17
After years of suffering with fibroids, Dr. Bozdogan quickly diagnosed and treated using robotic surgery. The scars were minimal and the recovery time fairly quick. I felt very secure in his care.
Melissa T.
Submitted 03/29/17
Excellent
RANA B.
Submitted 03/27/17
Great mannerism, he was fantastic on time and efficient in scheduling my surgery and getting everything needed in motion.
Aimee B.
Submitted 03/19/17
Dr. Bozdogan is an all around awesome physician. I was actually referred to him by my current OBGYN, she would have had to perform the procedure that I needed done (hysterectomy) the "old school way". Dr. Boz used a Robotics procedure..I was up, walking & left the hospital the next day! Not even a week later, people almost didn't believe that I had a hysterectomy. Dr. Boz left me with a great 1st impression from the consult, to the OR, recovery, hospital visit, post op appts & after hrs care.
Frank And Grace D.
Submitted 03/02/17
He is a wonderful human being and Doctor! He's the "BEST" in his field! You want the best, he is your man! He was wonderful to my wife and family! He is committed to his work, great at it and put you a ease! He is very informative! My wife required extensive surgery and he had her in and out of the hospital in less than 24 hour! We can't say enough about how lucky we are to consider him our Doctor! Thank you Dr Boz!!!
Heather S.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr. Boz was absolutely wonderful throughout my whole prenatal experience, each visit was quick but so pleasant. He is so very compassionate and caring, taking such good care of myself and my baby. I'm so thankful to have him as my doctor. The girls in the office are so sweet too. They all made my first time having a baby so enjoyable and I'm looking forward to number two!!
Rochelle S.
Submitted 02/11/17
I went to Dr. Boz with some medical records and for the first time I did not feel rushed. He listened to me and he showed compassion. I know he is very busy but he still took the time to make me feel like I am the only patient there. He is genuinely a great person as well as a phenomenal doctor. I had to get surgery and he handled me with care. I felt that I got the best possible treatment and owe my life to the Doctor Bozdogan and staff! (Carolina) THANK YOU!!
Ashley A.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. Boz has made my first pregnancy so special. I switched to him as my OBGYN after he took such wonderful care of my mother when she had to have surgery. I am so grateful that we found him because now he is able to be there for me with the same care for my first born (and will be with future children). With frequent check ins and his calm and sincere attitude my husband and I always feel assured and confident in our baby's progress and the hands he is in with the most professional care he and his wonderful nurses provide. It is so relieving to trust him completely and I could not be more appreciative.
Didem K.
Submitted 01/27/17
I have been taken care of very good. Thank you for solution oriented approach!
Desiree L.
Submitted 01/25/17
Amazing doctor who provided me with his cell phone the very first time we spoke. I had a daVinci hysterectomy and came home with virtually no pain. His bedside manner was phenomenal and his surgical skills top notch.
Erin M.
Submitted 12/28/16
After searching for a ob/gyn that I would feel comfortable with, a friend recommended Dr. Bozdogan. Dr. Bozdogan has been my doctor for over two years. Under his care I have had laparoscopic surgery, which went smoothly and with no complications. I cannot say enough about how caring and professional Dr. Bozdogan is. I am now pregnant with my first child and know that I am in excellent care with Dr. Bozdogan.
Gina M.
Submitted 12/09/16
Dr. Bozdogan delivered both my children via C-section due to pregnancy complications. Both surgeries were successful and quick with speedy recoveries. Dr. Boz has excellent bedside manner. He makes you feel comfortable and safe during the entire procedure. Dr. Boz is a very warm and caring doctor who is very accessible and is always there when you need him (including 3:00am via text regarding pregnancy scare due to high blood pressure). Thank you Dr. Boz for my two beautiful babies! We couldn't have had a more pleasant experience!